Mid-Week Melange: Vote for the Recipe You’d Like Me to Share!

Sometimes I make and photograph meals faster than I can blog about them. So I think it may be time for a catch-up post. Here are some things that I’ve been up to this week:

Pasta al Limone with Grilled Chicken and Portobellos
Radishes on Toast with Homemade Lemon Honey Butter – one of my absolute favorite spring breakfasts (and my first success making homemade butter)
Lavash Crackers with Local Brined Goat Cheese make for a lovely salty appetizer
Rhubarb Tartlets are easy and delicious and can’t wait for strawberries to come in season
Lemon Buttermilk Muffins – a sweet treat for a spring breakfast or brunch
Fresh Chive Mayonnaise adds a richness to my chicken salad

So what looks good to you? What recipe would you most like me to share? Leave a comment with your vote and I’ll post again later this week with a recipe (and more detailed photos if relevant) based on your votes. But just like American Idol, you’ve gotta vote for your favorite, or else you won’t see any recipes 🙂

3 thoughts on “Mid-Week Melange: Vote for the Recipe You’d Like Me to Share!

  1. Jen Lux says:

    The tarts and the muffins look wonderful! They get my vote!

  2. Natalie says:

    I vote for Rhubarb Tarts, Nick loves rhubarb pie but now that we don’t live across the street from a Marie Callender’s anymore, I don’t know what he’s going to do! 😉

  3. […] It Started with Yum one creative woman's culinary chronicles Skip to content HomeAboutFAQsGalleryKitchen Tour ← Mid-Week Melange: Vote for the Recipe You’d Like Me to Share! […]

Leave a Reply

